CONTACT INFORMATION 

        LOCATIONS & HOURS 

Harbor Springs Office

2265 E. Hathaway Road

Harbor Springs, MI 49740

T: 231 347-8142

F: 231 347-5787

Summer Hours

May 2, 2022 - September 9, 2022

Monday:         6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tuesday:         6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday:   6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday:       6:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday:            Closed

​Levering Garage (not open to the public)

6227 E. Levering Road

Levering, MI 49755

Winter Hours

September 13, 2021 - May 1, 2022

Monday:         7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Tuesday:         7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Wednesday:   7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Thursday:       7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Friday:            7:00 am - 3:30 pm

        OFFICE STAFF  

Brian Gutowski, P.E. ​

Engineer-Manager

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 0

bgutowski@emmetcrc.org

Lisa Kleeman

Finance Director-Clerk of the Board

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 3

lkleeman@emmetcrc.org

Tori Thompson

HR/Payroll Clerk

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 4

tthompson@emmetcrc.org

Michelle Main

Administrative Assistant

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 0

mmain@emmetcrc.org

R. Brent Shank, P.E.

Interim Engineer-Manager

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 0

bshank@emmetcrc.org

Bob Genson

Equipment Superintendent

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 1

bgenson@emmetcrc.org

James Godzik

Permit/CADD Tech

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 5

jgodzik@emmetcrc.org

Travis Horrocks, P.S.

Engineer-Technician

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 2

thorrocks@emmetcrc.org

        ROAD FOREMEN 

John Gray

Road Foreman, South

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 0

​​Ed Zmikly

Road Foreman, North

(231) 347-8142   Ext. 0

        COMMISSIONERS  

Commissioners do NOT maintain offices at the Emmet County Road Commission office building.​​

Frank Zulski, Chairman

(231) 539-8909

Wade Williams, Vice Chairman

(231) 347-8142

Mark W. Hoffman, Commissioner​

(231) 881-4362

markhoffman907@gmail.com